It’s that time of year again…


January 27th, 2008

Dear Diary,

Work today was boring. No phone calls, no meetings and only ONE email (Consisting entirely of sfbjv;vb). Talk about crazy right? Everyone was moving so slowly, like zombies. I didn’t get any work done today. Plus there was a whole lot of moaning and groaning. Must have been a bad case of the Mondays. And oh my god, the traffic sucked on the way home. I must have seen like, 20 stalled out cars. Oh well diary, I’m going to try and get some sleep now, but the Jacksons next door must be getting busy if you know what I mean. Anyways, goodnight.

January 28th, 2008

Dear Diary,

Work went a lot like yesterday today. Just a lot of bitchiness. So I went to Amanda’s house after work to see if she wanted to do anything. But when I got there, she tried to bite my wrist, then my neck. That was SO not cool. I told her we were through, but I’ll take her back when she calls (I know she will). Anyways, It’s late again, so I’m going to bed. Goodnight Diary.

January 29th, 2008

Dear Diary,

I called into work sick today. I think I’ve come down with a cold. It kinda sucked though, there was nothing on TV and the paper never got dropped off. I spent most of the day waiting for Amanda to call, but she didn’t. I’ll decide what to do tomorrow. Well, ‘night.

January 30th, 2008

Dear Diary, 

I went back to Amanda’s house tonight, I just had to see her again. I told her how I felt about her, but she didn’t need words to express her true feelings for me, and we kissed, but she bit me in the neck. Hard. I’m still bleeding a little. So yeah, we’re totally through as of today. I’ve got to start seeing other people. Ugh, feeling woozy, going to bed.

January 31st, 2008

Dear Diary,

Woke up this morning, had a strange craving for brains. Not sure why exactly. I went to work today, but didn’t feel like doing anything. I kinda just sat around all day and wished I was eating brains. That was nuts. So anyways, I’m going to eat something, I’m reeeeeeely hungry, but I just ate. Isn’t that odd? Well, goodnight.

 

February 1st, 2008

Dear Brains,

Brains brains brains brains brains brains. Brains brains brains brains. BRAINS! Brains brains brains brains brains brains brains. Brains brains brains brains brains. Brains brains brains brains brains brains brains.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

